Bolivia (/bəˈlɪviə/ (About this sound listen); Spanish: [boˈliβja]; Guarani: Mborivia Guaraní pronunciation: [ᵐboˈɾiʋja]; Quechua: Puliwya Quechua pronunciation: [pʊlɪwja]; Aymara: Wuliwya IPA: [wʊlɪwja]), officially the Plurinational State of Bolivia (Spanish: Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia),[8][9] is a landlocked country located in western-central South America. The capital is Sucre while the seat of government and financial center is located in La Paz. The largest city and principal industrial center is Santa Cruz de la Sierra, located on the Llanos Orientales (tropical lowlands) a mostly flat region in the east of Bolivia.

Visa not required for stays up to 90 days in duration.